The online event will take place inside NAOZ, a digital environment that consists of four stages

Tomorrowland has shared stage teasers for this year’s digital New Year’s Eve festival.

Following the announcement of the digital festival last month, Tomorrowland has now revealed renders of the four stages for the NYE special. The online event will take place inside NAOZ, a digital environment that consists of four stages, and has been designed by Tomorrowland’s creative team and 3D artists.

The Melodia stage, resembling a Magic Tree, will showcase sets from the likes of Armin van Buuren, Charlotte de Witte, David Guetta, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike and Lost Frequencies. The Atmosphere stage, which is NAOZ’s largest area, will be headlined by ArtbatCamelphat, Kölsch b2b Joris Voorn, Maceo Plex and Meduza.

Elsewhere, the alantis-themed Planaxis stage will welcome Boys Noize, Diplo, and Snoop Dogg, and PULSE will cater for the hardstyle lovers, with performances from Brennan Heart, Da Tweekaz, and Sub Zero Project.

Adapted to all 27 time zones in the world, the event will take place from 8pm-3am local time. There will also be a countdown at midnight with fireworks in each time zone.  

An NYE Pass costs €20 and includes one access to all four stages, while a €25 NYE Pass + on-demand pass lets ticket-holders relive all the performances on-demand from January 1 until January 14.

There is also the €50 Home Celebration Pass, which includes four on-demand passes. Tomorrowland gift packages and additional add-ons are also available.

Book your tickets via the Tomorrowland website, and check out the stages below.

via DjMag